Our Team

Show/Hide Staff

The Musical Futures Board

Musical Futures Champion Teachers UK

Musical Futures Champion Schools UK

Musical Futures Associates

Katie Teage

Former Primary School Assistant Head in London Borough of Barking and Dagenham

Musical Futures Champion Teachers International

Janice Leahy

Deputy Principal, Head of Music Playford International College, Adaleide, Australia

Kevin Carville

Marymede Catholic College, South Morang, Melbourne, Australia

Peter Crowe

Timbarra P-9 College, Berwick, Victoria, Australia

Lana Ford

Phoenix P-12 Community College, Ballarat, Victoria, Australia

Scott Mangos

Mount Clear College, Mount Clear, Victoria, Australia

Michael Newton

St Georges Anglican Grammar School, Perth, Western Australia

Maddie Owen

Footscray West Primary School, Footscray West, Melbourne, Australia

Steve McEwan

Bellarine Secondary College, Drysdale, Victoria, Australia

Luke Peak

Chaffey College, Mildura, Victoria, Australia

Ben Smith

Trafalgar Primary School, Trafalgar, Victoria, Australia

Musical Futures Champion Schools International

Musical Futures International Partners

Ken Owen

Director: Musical Futures Australia

International Affiliates